Skip to main content

It is with great pleasure that we introduce the 36 dynamic and talented individuals who have been selected to serve on the inaugural IPA Rising Leaders Council.

The Council was created under the direction of IPA’s Board of Directors to recognize emerging leaders by providing a unique opportunity to serve the industry. Collectively, the Council reflects a broad spectrum of IPA member companies.
Each Council Member exemplifies excellence and shares a deep commitment to our mission to advance portfolio diversification, and drive transparency and innovation in the marketplace. Over the next two years, this prestigious and dedicated group will spearhead a number of strategic education and outreach initiatives on behalf of the IPA.
We proudly present the IPA Rising Leaders Council for 2020-2022:

Kimsey Bailey, Vice President of Key Accounts, CNL Financial Group

Michelle Barnett, Partner, Seyfarth Shaw LLP

Lynn Berger, SVP – Head of National Accounts, Cantor Fitzgerald

Brad Bracey, Senior Associate, Guggenheim Partners

Alex Cavalieri, Head of Marketing, CION Investments

Brian Cho, Chief Compliance Officer, Preferred Capital Securities

Mathew Dellorso, Co-Founder, WealthForge

Dugan Fife, National Sales Mgr, Hines Securities

Jodi Fiser, Director of National Accounts, LaSalle Investment Management

Stephen Hester, CFA, Director – Due Diligence, Advisor Group

Whitson Huffman, Chief Strategy & Investment Officer, Capital Square

Nati Kiferbaum, Senior Vice President, Head of Investment Product Strategy, Inland Private Capital

Matthew Leiter, CFO, Trilogy Real Estate Group

Lindsey Magaro, Senior Associate, Alston & Bird

John Manley, Client Portfolio Manager, DWS

Peter Matejcak, Partner, Baker & McKenzie LLP

Matt Mayer, Due Diligence Analyst, Berthel Fisher

Erin Reeves McGinnis, Partner, Nelson Mullins Riley & Scarborough LLP

Michelle Moore, Senior Vice President, National Accounts, Waypoint Real Estate Investments
Brooke Nunes, Vice President, National Accounts, Resolute Capital Partners
Mike O’Neil, Managing Director, Robert A. Stanger & Co., Inc.
JP Parker, Associate, Folio Investments, Inc.
Matthew Peurach, Partner, Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP
Russell Putnam, Manager, FactRight, LLC
Perrin Quarshie, Founder & CEO, RealBlocks
Gael Ragone, President, Carter Exchange Fund
Sheila Rapple, Managing Director, Private Wealth Solutions, Blackstone
Mary Katherine Rawls, Senior Associate, Morrison & Foerster LLP
Vere Reynolds-Hale, Head of National Accounts, Griffin Capital Securities
Lauren Richards, Vice President, Investment Product Research, Inland Securities Corporation
Brian Rivera, SVP, Business Development Group, CIM Group
Jennifer Rolfson, Vice President, Global Alternative Product, Nuveen
Aaron Rosen, Portfolio Manager, SVP, Pinhook Capital, LLC
Amber Wallner, Vice President, Shareholder Operations, Black Creek Group
Charlie Waterman, Executive Director, Due Diligence, FS Investments
Daniel Wolfe, Member, Snyder Kearney, LLC
On behalf of the IPA Board of Directors, we would like to thank our member companies for nominating such an outstanding group of leaders. We look forward with enthusiasm to the positive impact the Council will have on the IPA and the PDI industry.
With heartfelt congratulations,
Tony Chereso
President and CEO,
Institute for Portfolio Alternatives
Trisha Miller
IPA Board Chair,
Managing Director,
RobertA. Stanger & Co., Inc.