Skip to main content

It is my great pleasure to introduce the 46 dynamic and talented individuals who have been selected to serve on the 2022-2024 IPA Rising Leaders Council.

The Council was created under the direction of IPA’s Board of Directors to recognize emerging leaders by providing a unique opportunity to serve the industry early in their careers. Collectively, the Council reflects a broad spectrum of IPA member companies.

Members of this prestigious group exemplify excellence and share a deep commitment to the IPA’s mission to advance portfolio diversification and drive marketplace transparency and innovation.

Please join me in welcoming the Rising Leaders Council for 2022-2024:

Peter Aregger, Senior Client Relationship Director, Phoenix American Financial Services, Inc
Kimsey Bailey, Vice President of Key Accounts, CNL Financial Group
Christopher Blanchard, Senior Director, Fidelity Investments
Megan Bosch, Sr. Director, Strategic Accounts, WealthForge Technologies
Tyler Carter, SVP- National Accounts, Versity Invest
Ryan Collins, Vice President, Portfolio Specialist, StepStone Group
Michael Covello, Executive Managing Director, Robert A. Stanger & Co., Inc.
Nickolaus Darsch, Senior Vice President, Ultimus Fund Solutions
Parth Doshi, Product Management and Development, Closed-End Funds, Nuveen
Michal-Erin Frushell, Executive Vice President, Integras Partners
Manny Gill, Sr. Associate, Fund Operations, CIM Group
Louis Greco, Managing Director, Head of RIA Distribution, CION Investments
Martin Hedstrom, Director of Financial Due Diligence, The Bowman Law Firm
Jacob Heidkamp, Co-President, FactRight
Carly Hoeler, Senior Vice President, Head of Business Development, Ashford Securities LLC
Daniel B. Honeycutt, Counsel, Retail Funds Practice, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP
Brandon Hunt, Executive Vice President, Portfolio Manager, StratCap Investment Management
Gina Iadanza, Relationship Manager, National Accounts, FS Investments
Liz Jones, Principal, Private Wealth Group Partnerships, Ares
Patrick C. Kennavane, Alternative Investment Consultant, DWS
James Linhardt, Attorney, Kunzman & Bollinger, Inc.
Jackson Long, Private Markets Lead, Raymond James Financial
Arthur Loyd, Due Diligence Officer, SFA Partners

Lindsey Magaro, Partner, Alston & Bird LLP
Michael McGettigan, Managing Director – Due Diligence and Investor Relations, Hines
Rob McLamore, President, Great Lakes Fund Solutions, Inc.
Jarrett Mellman, Senior Vice President, Fund Management, iCapital
Braden Merritt, Managing Director, Humphreys Capital
Evangelia Karanikas Morganelli, Director, Enterprise Relationship Management, CAIS
Calvin Morphy, Vice President of Operations, Starwood Capital Group
Sean Mulcahy, Head Of Investment Operations, Lonsdale Investment Technology
Kate O’Neil, Vice President, Blackstone
Katie Peterson, SVP, National Accounts, Cantor Fitzgerald
Ashley Pridemore, Member, Snyder Kearney
Gael Ragone, President, Carter Exchange
Mary Katherine Rawls, Senior Associate, Morrison & Foerster LLP
Kristopher Rooney, Head of National Accounts, Apollo
Joseph Roth, Eagle Point Credit Management
Crystal H. Rutkowski, Ambassador, Urban Catalyst Funds
Katie Shook, Director, National Accounts, NexPoint Securities
Kevin Sierra, Associate Director, Product Manager – Private Markets, Invesco
Mark Stern, Associate, Morris, Manning & Martin, LLP
Beth Veloz, SVP of RIA and Broker-Dealer Relations, ExchangeRight Real Estate
Joe Werner, Vice President – 1031 Exchange Platform, LaSalle Investment Management
Dustin Zachmeyer, Vice President, Due Diligence Officer, Bluerock
Natalya Zernitskaya, Sr. Due Diligence Analyst, Cetera Financial Group

On behalf of the IPA Board of Directors, we would like to thank our member companies for nominating such an outstanding group of leaders. We are enthusiastic about the positive impact the Council will have on the IPA and the PDI industry.

With heartfelt congratulations,

Anne-Marie Vandenberg
IPA Board Chair,
President & CEO, RREEF Property Trust
and Lead Portfolio Manager of RREEF Management LLC Alternatives